Admin

Grade Level News

Middle School Image

Grade- Level Teams

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

 

 

 

Kim Mark

Assistant Principal

kmark@bcps.org

John Bowman

Assistant Principal

jbowman3@bcps.org

Robin Bowden

Assistant Principal

rbowden@bcps.org

 

 

 

Amanda MacGregor

Counselor

amacgregor@bcps.org

Tabatha Luma

Counselor

tluma@bcps.org

Tina Major

Counselor

dmajor@bcps.org

 

 

 

Andy Noll

Team Leader

anoll@bcps.org

Amanda Jenkins

Team Leader

ajenkins2@bcps.org

Dan Glodek

Team Leader

dglodek@bcps.org